Close

Follow Us

facebook-icontwitter-icon

2005 Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes

The Ohio Revised Code is very specific in its requirement that all public bodies must hold meetings which are open to the public.  Meetings of the township trustees are included in this scope of the law, which is called the Ohio Sunshine Law (O.R.C.121.22).  The trustees must maintain records of township business and activities. These records must be made available to the public for inspection at all reasonable times during regular business hours.

Documents

Created Date Tuesday, 11 September 2007
Filesize 78 Kilobytes

BOT MEETING 9/12/2005

Created Date Thursday, 05 January 2006
Filesize 65 Kilobytes

BOT MEETING 1/06/2005

Created Date Tuesday, 27 December 2005
Filesize 63 Kilobytes

BOT SPECIAL MEETING 12/28/2005

Created Date Wednesday, 21 December 2005
Filesize 14 Kilobytes

BOT MEETING 12/22/2005

Created Date Sunday, 11 December 2005
Filesize 98 Kilobytes

BOT MEETING 12/12/2005

Created Date Sunday, 27 November 2005
Filesize 103 Kilobytes

BOT MEETING 11/28/2005

Created Date Sunday, 13 November 2005
Filesize 109 Kilobytes

BOT MEETING 11/14/2005

Created Date Monday, 31 October 2005
Filesize 67 Kilobytes

BOT SPECIAL MEETING 11/01/2005

Created Date Sunday, 23 October 2005
Filesize 80 Kilobytes

BOT MEETING 10/24/2005

Created Date Sunday, 23 October 2005
Filesize 80 Kilobytes

BOT MEETING 10/24/2005

Created Date Friday, 21 October 2005
Filesize 14 Kilobytes

BOT MEETING 12/22/2005

Created Date Monday, 10 October 2005
Filesize 106 Kilobytes

BOT MEETING 10/11/2005

Created Date Wednesday, 05 October 2005
Filesize 84 Kilobytes

BOT SPECIAL MEETING 10/06/2005

Created Date Wednesday, 28 September 2005
Filesize 65 Kilobytes

BOT SPECIAL MEETING 9/29/2005

Created Date Sunday, 25 September 2005
Filesize 104 Kilobytes

BOT MEETING 9/26/2005

Created Date Monday, 12 September 2005
Filesize 59 Kilobytes

BOT SPECIAL MEETING 9/13/2005

Created Date Sunday, 21 August 2005
Filesize 104 Kilobytes

BOT MEETING 8/22/2005

Created Date Sunday, 07 August 2005
Filesize 78 Kilobytes

BOT MEETING 8/8/2005

Created Date Sunday, 24 July 2005
Filesize 107 Kilobytes

BOT MEETING 7/25/2005

Created Date Sunday, 10 July 2005
Filesize 105 Kilobytes

BOT MEETING 7/11/2005